2-4 DAYS DELIVERY TIME (DE)
FREE SHIPPING FROM 99€ (DE)

PARTNERLOOK - father & daughter

Partner look for father and daughter

The partner look for father and daughter is the hip fashion pleasure from fam vibes. The collection for open-minded fathers and fashion-conscious daughters is ideal for everyday life and for happy hours in your free time. With the partner look of father and daughter, families show the cohesion and security in being together. The new values ​​given to family life are visible with chic fashion. In addition to the models for father and daughter, there are also styles that can be combined for the whole family. Each model can be purchased individually or combined with other parts. Fam vibes has the models manufactured sustainably and from high-quality materials.

Fashion for active families

With fashion from fam vibes, everyday activities are a beautiful thing, the movement-friendly cuts are comfortable and offer plenty of scope for active people. Sweaters and shirts are made from an elastic and stretchy material that makes every model a favorite thanks to its easy-care features. The chic models dry quickly after washing and can also be ironed inside out. The stylish prints show statements or labels and are ideal for trendy combinations with jeans designs, and the modern cuts allow for comfort as well as activities. Whether you want to cuddle in the sweaters or wear them for cycling and jogging, the choice is entirely up to the families. The chic models are suitable for school, for leisure activities and for strolling through town. Universally applicable, they offer the ultimate fashion experience for father and daughter in a partner look. With this fashion you simply feel at home. fam vibes would like to convey these feelings of loving togetherness in the family and make them a statement for family life in everyday life for every viewer. The modern family is fashion-conscious and very comfortable when it comes to their activities. You want to feel comfortable in all activities with the children. For modern fathers, the partner look of father and daughter is a must.

Sustainability and environmental protection at fam vibes

Sustainability and environmental protection are important issues at fam vibes. The materials were produced without the use of genetic engineering and without chemical agents in plant production. The high-quality cotton products can also be worn by people with allergies, there are no irritants in any of the colors that would cause intolerance. The chic fashion is made from a very environmentally friendly material that is produced according to the principle of sustainability, which you can answer to your children with regard to environmental protection. The sustainably produced fabrics are biodegradable and do not generate waste. If you not only want to offer your children fashion but also a clean environment, you can shop at fam vibes with a clear conscience. The special articles convince from the material production to the wearing comfort.

Combinations for stylish families

Trendy fashion for stylish families does not have to pollute the environment, does not require sacrificing comfort and freedom of movement. You can actively enjoy your life with the children and still dress smartly and upbeat. The smart prints invite you to try them out and see how friends and acquaintances react to them. With the fam vibes collection you can buy an attractive wardrobe that is just good enough for the best time in life. The high quality of the models makes them a lot of fun to wear and protects you from having to buy more clothes. Even after many washes, the high-quality material is beautiful to look at and the colors do not yellow. The easy-care equipment offers comfort and convenience. With these models, daughters conquer the world with their fathers and show themselves to be fashionably up-to-date. The fam vibes collection has that certain something that families want, a stylish and attractive appearance with low maintenance. With this fashion you are perfectly up to the challenges of everyday family life. Check out the combinations from the other categories and combine for your family the personal style that best expresses your family life. The chic prints with statements offer you the eye-catchers that you desire.

Order conveniently online and save time for the family

You can conveniently order fashion for families online and buy each piece individually or as a set. Home delivery has many advantages, you can try on the fashion with your offspring at home and do not have to spend time in department stores. The partner look for father and daughter can be easily selected on the PC and will then be conveniently delivered. With the return option, you don't take any risks with your purchase. The convenient payment methods are another plus, you don't need cash to pay and you just do everything online.

Fam vibes fashion as a loving gift

Fam vibes fashion makes an excellent gift. Godparents, grandparents or friends are often looking for a suitable gift for families. Why not use the stylish fashion idea from fam vibes and make the young family happy? The designs by fam vibes are naturally beautiful and inspiring.

Partnerlook für Vater und Tochter

Der Partnerlook für Vater und Tochter ist der angesagte Modegenuss von fam vibes. Die Kollektion für aufgeschlossene Väter und die modebewussten Töchter bietet sich für den Alltag und für schöne Stunden in der Freizeit an. Mit dem Partnerlook von Vater und Tochter zeigen Familien den Zusammenhalt und die Geborgenheit im Zusammensein. Die neuen Werte, die man dem Familienleben gibt, werden mit der schicken Mode sichtbar. Es gibt neben den Modellen für Vater und Tochter auch Styles, die für die ganze Familie kombinierbar sind. Jedes Modell kann man einzeln kaufen oder mit anderen Teilen zusammenstellen. Fam vibes lässt die Modelle nachhaltig und aus hochwertigen Materialien herstellen.

Mode für bewegungsfreudige Familien

Mit der Mode von fam vibes sind Alltagsaktivitäten eine schöne Sache, die bewegungsfreundlichen Schnitte sind bequem und bieten für aktive Menschen viel Spielraum. Sweater und Shirts wurden aus einem elastischen und dehnbaren Material hergestellt, das durch die pflegeleichte Ausstattung jedes Modell zu einem Lieblingsstück macht. Die schicken Modelle sind nach dem Waschen schnell wieder trocken und können auch auf links gewendet gebügelt werden. Die stylischen Drucke zeigen Statements oder Labels und bieten sich für trendige Kombinationen mit Jeansdesigns an und die modernen Schnitte lassen Bequemlichkeit ebenso zu wie Aktivitäten. Ob man in den Sweatern kuscheln möchte oder sie zum Radfahren und Joggen trägt, die Wahl ist ganz den Familien überlassen. Die schicken Modelle sind geeignet für die Schule, für die Freizeitgestaltung und für den Stadtbummel. Universell einsetzbar bieten sie das ultimative Modeerlebnis von Vater und Tochter im Partnerlook. Mit dieser Mode fühlt man sich einfach pudelwohl. Diese Gefühle des liebevollen Zusammenseins in der Familie möchte fam vibes vermitteln und sie im Alltag für jeden Betrachter zu einem Statement für das Familienleben machen. Die moderne Familie ist modebewusst und sehr auf Behaglichkeit orientiert bei ihren Unternehmungen. Man möchte sich wohlfühlen bei allen Aktivitäten mit den Kindern. Für moderne Väter ist der Partnerlook von Vater und Tochter ein Muss. 

Nachhaltigkeit und Umweltschutz bei fam vibes

Nachhaltigkeit und Umweltschutz sind bei fam vibes ein wichtiges Thema. Die Materialien wurden ohne den Einsatz von Gentechnik und ohne chemische Mittel in der Pflanzenproduktion erzeugt. Die hochwertigen Baumwollprodukte können auch Allergiker tragen, es gibt bei allen Farben keine reizenden Mittel, die Unverträglichkeiten hervorrufen würden. Die schicke Mode ist aus einem sehr umweltverträglichen und im Prinzip der Nachhaltigkeit hergestellten Material produziert, das man seinen Kindern gegenüber im Hinblick auf den Umweltschutz verantworten kann. Die nachhaltig produzierten Stoffe sind biologisch abbaubar und erzeugen keinen Müll. Wer seinen Kindern nicht nur Mode, sondern auch eine saubere Umwelt bieten möchte, kauft bei fam vibes mit gutem Gewissen ein. Die besonderen Artikel überzeugen von der Materialherstellung bis hin zum Tragegenuss. 

Kombinationen für stylische Familien

Eine trendige Mode für stylische Familien muss nicht die Umwelt belasten, erfordert keine Verzichte auf Bequemlichkeit und Bewegungsfreiheit. Man kann aktiv sein Leben mit den Kindern genießen und sich trotzdem schick und peppig kleiden. Die pfiffigen Drucke laden zum Ausprobieren ein, wie Freunde und Bekannten auf sie reagieren. Man kann sich mit der Kollektion von fam vibes eine attraktive Garderobe anschaffen, die für die schönste Zeit im Leben gerade gut genug ist. Die hohe Qualität der Modelle bietet viel Spaß beim Tragen und schützt vor häufigem Nachkaufen von Kleidung. Auch nach vielen Wäschen ist das hochwertige Material schön anzusehen und vergilbt nicht in den Farben. Die pflegeleichte Ausstattung bietet Komfort und Bequemlichkeit. Mit diesen Modellen erobern Töchter mit ihren Vätern die Welt und zeigen sich modisch up to date. Die Kollektion von fam vibes hat das gewisse Extra, das sich Familien wünschen, eine stylische und attraktive Ausstrahlung bei einem geringen Pflegeaufwand. Mit dieser Mode ist man bestens den Herausforderungen des Familienalltags gewachsen. Schauen Sie sich die Kombinationen aus den anderen Kategorien an und kombinieren Sie für Ihre Familie den persönlichen Stil, der am besten Ihr Familienleben ausdrückt. Die schicken Drucke mit Statements bieten Ihnen die Blickfänge, die Sie sich wünschen.

Bequem online bestellen und Zeit gewinnen für die Familie

Sie können die Mode für Familien ganz bequem online bestellen und sich jedes Teil einzeln oder im Set kaufen. Die Lieferung bis nach Hause hat viele Vorteile, Sie können mit Ihrem Nachwuchs die Mode daheim anprobieren und sind nicht darauf angewiesen, Zeit in Kaufhäusern zu verbringen. Der Partnerlook für Vater und Tochter kann einfach am PC ausgesucht werden und wird dann bequem geliefert. Mit der Rücksendeoption gehen Sie kein Risiko ein beim Kauf. Die bequemen Zahlmethoden sind ein weiteres Extra, man benötigt kein Bargeld um zu zahlen und erledigt einfach alles online. 

Fam vibes Mode als liebevolles Geschenk 

Fam vibes Mode eignet sich hervorragend als Geschenk. Paten, Großeltern oder Freunde suchen häufig nach einem passenden Geschenk für Familien. Warum sollte man nicht einmal die stylische Modeidee von fam vibes nutzen und der jungen Familie eine Freude machen? Die Designs von fam vibes sind natürlich schön und begeistern.